Contact Us

The Admissions staff at NMC is here to answer any questions about our programs and help you in the process of becoming a student.

Please contact us via email or phone with any questions or concerns.

Laurel ZentnerLaurel Zentner, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: RN to BSN, RN to MSN, MSN, Doctor of Nursing Practice, Post-Master's Nursing Certificates
Email: laurel.zentner@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7170

Melissa SiedlikMelissa Siedlik, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:
Traditional BSN (Spring Term), LPN to BSN (Spring Term), Physical Therapist Assistant, Surgical Technology
Email: melissa.siedlik@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7206

Chelsey BorchardtChelsey Borchardt, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:
 Occupational Therapy, Radiologic Technology, Imaging Sciences, Respiratory Care, Cardiovascular and Multispecialty Sonography, Diagnostic Medical Sonography (BS)
Email: chelsey.borchardt@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-6534

Katie StockdaleKatie Stockdale, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: MBA in Healthcare, Wellness and Health Promotion Management, Healthcare Management (BS)
Email: katie.stockdale@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7203

heart-dove logoBarbara Pereira, Admissions Support Representative
Programs:
Nurse Aide, CNA Refresher, RN Refresher, Medication Aide, Pharmacy Technician, Sterile Processing Technician
Email: barbara.pereira@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7112

Megan MaryottMegan Maryott, Director of Enrollment Services
Email: megan.maryott@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7111

Correspondence concerning admissions documents and general requests for information may be directed to:

Nebraska Methodist College Admissions Office
720 North 87th Street
Omaha, NE, 68114
(402) 354-7200 or (800) 335-5510
admissions@methodistcollege.edu