Contact Us

The Admissions staff at NMC is here to answer any questions about our programs and help you in the process of becoming a student.

Please contact us via email or phone with any questions or concerns.

For general inquiries and questions please contact the Enrollment Services Front Desk at 402-354-7200 or admissions@methodistcollege.edu.

If you have questions regarding a specific program of study, please contact the designated admissions representative listed below.

Megan MaryottMegan Kokenge, Director of Enrollment Services
Email: megan.kokenge@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7111

Admissions OfficeAdmissions Office
Programs: Occupational Therapy, Radiologic Technology, Imaging Sciences, Respiratory Care
Email: admissions@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7200

Cathy FilipowiczCathy Filipowicz, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: Accelerated BSN, Doctor of Education (EdD)
Email: cathy.filipowicz@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7207

Trish MillerTrish Miller, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: Traditional BSN (Fall Term)
Email: patricia.miller2@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7204

heart-dove logoSue Robins, Adminstrative Assistant, Professional Development
Programs:
Nurse Aide, CNA Refresher, RN Refresher, Medication Aide, Pharmacy Technician, Sterile Processing Technician
Email: sue.robins@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7100

Melissa SiedlikMelissa Siedlik, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:
Traditional BSN (Spring Term), LPN to BSN (Spring Term), Physical Therapist Assistant, Surgical Technology
Email: melissa.siedlik@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7206

Katie StockdaleKatie Stockdale, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: Sonography, MBA in Healthcare, Wellness and Health Promotion Management, Healthcare Management (BS)
Email: katie.stockdale@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7203

Laurel ZentnerLaurel Zentner, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: RN to BSN, RN to MSN, MSN, Doctor of Nursing Practice, Post-Master's Nursing Certificates
Email: laurel.zentner@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7170

Correspondence concerning admissions documents and general requests for information may be directed to:

Nebraska Methodist College Admissions Office
720 North 87th Street
Omaha, NE, 68114
(402) 354-7200 or (800) 335-5510
admissions@methodistcollege.edu