Contact Us

The Admissions staff at NMC is here to answer any questions about our programs and help you in the process of becoming a student.

Please contact us via e-mail or phone with any questions or concerns.

Sara Hanson

Sara Hanson, Director, Enrollment Services
Email: sara.hanson@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7111




Laurel ZentnerLaurel Zentner, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: Radiologic Technology, Imaging Sciences, RN to BSN, RN to MSN, Health Promotion Management, Healthcare Operations Management, Healthcare Administration, CT/MRI Certificates, Post-Master's Certificate Nurse Educator/Nurse Executive, Post-Master's Certificate Healthcare Operations Management
Email: Laurel.Zentner@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7170

Erica SampsonErica Sampson, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:
Traditional BSN, LPN to BSN
Email: erica.sampson@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7203



Jean Munger

Jean Munger, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:  Accelerated BSN, Cardiovascular Sonography, Multispecialty Sonography, Women's Imaging, DNP
Email: jean.munger@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7207


Melissa SiedlikMelissa Siedlik, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:
Medical Assistant, Physical Therapist Assistant, Respitaory Care, Surgical Technology, MSN
Email: melissa.siedlik@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7206


Amy MillerAmy Miller, Admissions Representative
Email: amy.miller@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7202



Correspondence concerning admission documents and general requests for information may be directed to:

Nebraska Methodist College Admissions Office
720 North 87th Street
Omaha, NE, 68114
(402) 354-7200 or (800) 335-5510
admissions@methodistcollege.edu