Board of Directors

The NMC Board members listed below are proud to serve Nebraska Methodist College. We know our graduates are ready to deliver professional care to those in need. Our mission and core values are very real and they have lifted the College to its current level of success.

Bob Herrera, Immediate Past Chairperson
Senior Business Systems Consultant
Mutual of Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska

Bishop Scott Jones
United Methodist Church
Wichita, Kansas

Loretta Carroll
President, CEO
Carroll Communications
Omaha, Nebraska

Denise Scholz, Treasurer
Harold K. Scholz Co
Office Manager
Ralston, Nebraska

Michael W. Chase, Legal Counsel
Baird Holm
Attorneys at Law
Omaha, Nebraska 

Blane McCann, Ph.D.
Westside Community Schools
Omaha, Nebraska

Kate Dodge
NEI Global Relocation
Omaha, Nebraska

Richard Hahn

Tate Fitzgerald, Chairperson
Mutual of Omaha Bank
Omaha, Nebraska

Rebecca Reilly, M.D.
Methodist Geriatric Evaluation and Management Clinic
Omaha, Nebraska

Dan Flanagan, Ph.D.
Missouri River District Superintendent
United Methodist Church NE Conference
Omaha, Nebraska

Katie Sanders
Senior Manager
Data Center Operations
Union Pacific Railroad
Omaha, Nebraska

Ruth Freed, Ph.D., RN, Secretary
Director Clinical Alignment
Nebraska Methodist Health System
Omaha, Nebraska

Stephanie Koraleski
A Time to Heal
Barbara Weitz Community Engagement Center
Omaha, Nebraska

Alan Gard, Vice-Chairperson
Coventry Health Care
Omaha, Nebraska

Nick Henderson, Assistant Secretary
President, TitleCore
Omaha, Nebraska

Lianne Stevens, MS, BSMT, PMP, CPHIMS, SSCP
Project Manager/Security Officer
Omaha, Nebraska