Board of Directors

The NMC Board members listed below are proud to serve Nebraska Methodist College. We know our graduates are ready to deliver professional care to those in need. Our mission and core values are very real and they have lifted the College to its current level of success.

Alan Gard - Chairperson
Omaha, Nebraska

Nick Henderson - Assistant Chairperson
President, TitleCore
Omaha, Nebraska

Blane McCann, PhD - Treasurer
Superintendent, Westside Community Schools
Omaha, Nebraska

Loretta Carroll - Secretary
President/CEO, Carroll Communications
Omaha, Nebraska

Stephanie Koraleski - Assistant Secretary
A Time to Heal
Omaha, Nebraska 

Tate Fitzgerald - Immediate Past Chairperson
Mutual of Omaha Bank
Omaha, Nebraska

Chad Anglemyer
Missouri River District Superintendent, United Methodist Church Great Plains Annual Conference
Ralston, Nebraska

Cynthia Butler
CEO/Director, Purpose Driven Advocacy Center, Inc.
Omaha, Nebraska

Kate Dodge
NEI Global Relocation
Omaha, Nebraska

John Ewing Jr.
Douglas County Treasurer
Omaha, Nebraska

Ed Finan
First Vice President Healthcare Banking,
American National Bank
Omaha, Nebraska

Ruth Freed, PhD, RN
Director Clinical Alignment,
Nebraska Methodist Health System
Omaha, Nebraska

Richard Hahn

Lee Handke, PharmD, MBA
CEO, Nebraska Health Network
Omaha, Nebraska

Greg Opseth, RN, BSN, MHA
Chief Nursing Officer, Guthrie County Hospital
Guthrie Center, Iowa

Rebecca Reilly, MD
Methodist Geriatric Evaluation and Management Clinic
Omaha, Nebraska

Bishop Ruben Saenz
Great Plains United Methodist Conference
Wichita, Kansas

Lianne Stevens, MS, BSMT, PMP, CPHIMS, SSCP
Project Manager/Security Officer, NeHII
Omaha, Nebraska