Summer 2013 Dean's List Announced

  • Date: August 15, 2013
  • Author: NMC Public Relations

Nms logo

(OMAHA) - Nebraska Methodist College announced that the following students were named to the Dean's List for the Summer 2013 semester.

Degree-seeking students with a 3.75 semester grade point average (GPA) or better and are enrolled in 12 or more credit hours have qualified for the Dean's List. Honor Roll recipients are certificate students with a 3.75 GPA or better

Jill Albert, Belle Plaine Highschool (IA)
Cheryl Brodersen, St. Mary's High School
Brandi Brummer, Wilcox High School
Amanda Cox, Marian High School
Meghan Duryea, Lincoln North Star HS
Kaitlyn Ferdig,  Millard North HS
Scott Greger, Papillion/LaVista HS
Britnee Hallett, Bellevue West HS
Brooke Havelka, Bishop Neumann (Wahoo)
Melissa McCue
Kelsey McDermott, Westside HS
Alan Mosley, Bob Jones H.S. (AL)
Teya Norfolk, Roosevelt H.S.
Ashley Ramharter, Fremont HS
Daniel Recek, Columbus Sr H.S.
Sarah Stimmler, Central H.S.
Jessica Strootman, Valley High School
Raeann Svenson, Green Mountain H.S. (CO)
Miranda Woodward, Westside HS

-- 30 --

Established in 1891, Nebraska Methodist College is a private, fully accredited nursing and healthcare professions college, and an affiliate of Methodist Health System. Located in Omaha, Neb., NMC offers certificate, undergraduate, graduate and professional development programs on campus and online.  For more information about the College, visit