Healthcare Leadership Professional Certificate Course Schedule

Course Schedule

Wednesday, Feb. 7 2:30-6:30 p.m. Leadership and Management
Wednesday, Feb. 14 2:30-6:30 p.m. Appraisal, Feedback and Feed-Forward
Wednesday, Feb. 21 2:30-6:30 p.m. Performance Interventions
Wednesday, Feb. 28 NO CLASS
Wednesday, March 7 2:30-6:30 p.m. Coaching and Mentoring
Wednesday, March 14 2:30-6:30 p.m. Employee Engagement
Wednesday, March 21 2:30-6:30 p.m. Succession Planning
Wednesday, March 28 2:30-6:30 p.m. Organizational Change Models
Wednesday, April 4 2:30-6:30 p.m. Financial Management
Wednesday, April 11 2:30-6:30 p.m. Creativity and Innovation
Wednesday, April 18 2:30-6:30 p.m. Leadership in Action