Contact Us

The Admissions staff at NMC is here to answer any questions about our programs and help you in the process of becoming a student.

Please contact us via e-mail or phone with any questions or concerns.

Megan MaryottMegan Maryott, Director of Enrollment Services
Email: megan.maryott@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7111
Programs: Wellness and Health Promotion Management- Master of Science and Post-Master's Certificate


Laurel ZentnerLaurel Zentner, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: RN to BSN, RN to MSN, MSN, Doctor of Nursing Practice, Wellness and Health Promotion Management,Post-Master's Nursing Certificates
Email: laurel.zentner@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7170


Katie MeintsKatie Meints, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs: Sonography, Accelerated BSN
Email: kathleen.meints@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7207


Melissa SiedlikMelissa Siedlik, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:
Traditional BSN, LPN to BSN, Medical Assistant, Physical Therapist Assistant, Respiratory Care
Email: melissa.siedlik@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7206

Erica SampsonErica Sampson, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:
Traditional BSN, LPN to BSN, Healthcare Management, MBA in Healthcare
Email: erica.sampson@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-7203


Chelsey BorchardtChelsey Borchardt, Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Programs:
Occupational Therapy, Radiologic Technology, Imaging Sciences, Surgical Technology
Email: chelsey.borchardt@methodistcollege.edu
Phone: (402) 354-6534 


Correspondence concerning admissions documents and general requests for information may be directed to:

Nebraska Methodist College Admissions Office
720 North 87th Street
Omaha, NE, 68114
(402) 354-7200 or (800) 335-5510
admissions@methodistcollege.edu